Skip to content

Post: Dinner to Leave the Hectic Place

April 4, 2012

Before heading over to Feen’s for Cheers, I stop by Burger King to grab something to eat. Of course, I would come in when it’s mad busy. (At least, by Egg Harbor Township’s sake.)

I order something light (a TenderCrisp Sandwich with bacon, a Double Cheeseburger without pickles and a strawberry banana smoothie), and wait to the side for my order. Shit got hectic, and my order got lost in the crossfire.

Chick who rung me up got sent home (despite 3-5 people behind me waiting to eat), while I finally got my food all after the fact.

Good thing I ordered to go…

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

